Skip to main content

Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings and direct communication with residents.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

The Council currently has 18 Liberal Democrat Councillors, 14 Conservative Councillors, 1 Independent Councillor and 1 Green Party Councillor. To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Home mobile: 07889 746060

Home: mark.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Abbey
photo of Sue Jepson

Sue Jepson

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group

Amberlee, 11 The Leasows, Blind Lane, Chipping Campden, GL55 6ES

Home: 01386 841087

Home: sue.jepson@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Blockley
photo of Richard Keeling

Richard Keeling

River House, Upper Slaughter, Glos., GL54 2JB

Home: 01451821146

Home: richard.keeling@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Bourton Vale
photo of Nick Maunder

Nick Maunder

The Old Rectory Coach House, High Street, Bourton-on-the-Water, Glos, GL54 2AP

Home mobile: 07866 885468

Liberal Democrats Bourton Village
photo of Gina Blomefield

Gina Blomefield

Attlepin Farm, Chipping Campden, Glos., GL55 6PP

Home: 01386 840364

Home: gina.blomefield@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Campden & Vale
photo of Tom Stowe

Tom Stowe

Home mobile: 07919 130991

Work: tom.stowe@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Campden & Vale
photo of Jenny Forde

Jenny Forde

Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing

Cutham Rise, Cutham Lane, Bagendon, Cirencester, GL7 7DY

Home: 01285 831193

Home: jenny.forde@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Chedworth & Churn Valley
photo of Roly Hughes

Roly Hughes

29 Parkland Square, Chesterton, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 1SL

Home: 07849 805142

Home: roly.hughes@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Chesterton
photo of Ray Theodoulou

Ray Theodoulou

c/o Member Services, Trinity Road, Cotswold District Council, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home: 01285 752000

Home: ray.theodoulou@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Coln Valley
photo of Julia Judd

Julia Judd

Vice Chair of Planning and Licensing Committee

c/o Member Services, Cotswold District Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home mobile: 07853 383874

Home: julia.judd@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Ermin
photo of Andrew Doherty

Andrew Doherty

Cabinet Member for the Environment, Waste and Recycling

Maple House, The Green, Fairford, Glos, GL7 4HU

Home mobile: 07879 692429

Home: andrew.doherty@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fairford North
photo of David Cunningham

David Cunningham

Home mobile: 07753 755503

Work: david.cunningham@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Fosseridge
photo of Ray Brassington

Ray Brassington

Chair of Planning and Licensing Committee

c/o Member Services, Cotswold DIstrict Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home: 07516 527870

Home: ray.brassington@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Four Acres
photo of Richard Morgan

Richard Morgan

26 Springfields, Tetbury, Glos, GL8 8EN

Home mobile: 07843 835137

Conservative Grumbolds Ash with Avening
photo of Tony Berry

Tony Berry

Leader of the Conservative Group

The Pigeon House, Church Road, Kemble, Cirencester, GL7 6AE

Home: 01285 770220

Home: tony.berry@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Kemble
photo of Stephen Andrews

Stephen Andrews

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

1 Swynford Close, Kempsford, Glos., GL7 4HN

Home: 01285 719924

Home: stephen.andrews@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Lechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South
photo of Steve Trotter

Steve Trotter

Kebles, Burford Road, Lechlade, Glos, GL7 3ET

Home: steve.trotter@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Lechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South
photo of Rachel Coxcoon

Rachel Coxcoon

Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Forward Planning

c/o Member Services, Trinity Road, Cotswold District Council, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home: 07968 533286

Home: rachel.coxcoon@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Moreton East
photo of Clive Webster

Clive Webster

Little Orchard, Church Street, Moreton-in-Marsh, Glos., GL56 0LN

Home mobile: 07590 073250

Home: clive.webster@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Moreton West
photo of Claire Bloomer

Claire Bloomer

Liberal Democrats New Mills
photo of Tony Dale

Tony Dale

Cabinet Member for the Economy and Transformation

c/o Member Services, Cotswold District Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home: 01451 861570

Home: tony.dale@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Northleach
photo of Robin Hughes

Robin Hughes

Little Paddocks, Kilham Lane, Shipton Oliffe, Cheltenham, GL54 4HX

Home: 01242 820098

Home: robin.hughes@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Sandywell
photo of Mike Evemy

Mike Evemy

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Finance

Westerleigh, Cerney Wick, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 5QJ

Home mobile: 07850373022

Home: mike.evemy@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Siddington & Cerney Rural
photo of Juliet Layton

Juliet Layton

Cabinet Member for Development Management and Licensing

11 Sudeley Drive, South Cerney, Glos, GL7 5XN

Home: juliet.layton@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats South Cerney Village
photo of Joe Harris

Joe Harris

Leader of the Council

C/O Member Services, Cotswold District Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX

Home: joe.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St Michael's
photo of Dilys Neill

Dilys Neill

Chair of Council

Templis, Broadwell, Moreton-in-Marsh, Glos, GL56 0TU

Home mobile: 07799 431044

Home: dilys.neill@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Stow
photo of Patrick Coleman

Patrick Coleman

Chair of Audit Committee

117 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 2JE

Home: 01285 644557

Home: patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Stratton
photo of Nikki Ind

Nikki Ind

Vice-Chair of Council

3 Northfield Road, Tetbury, Glos., GL8 8HB

Home mobile: 07847 605502

Home: nikki.ind@cotswold.gov.uk

Independent Tetbury East & Rural
photo of Stephen Hirst

Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields, Tetbury, Glos, GL8 8EN

Home: 01666 504213

Home: stephen.hirst@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Tetbury Town
photo of Richard Norris

Richard Norris

31 Magdalen Road, Tetbury, Glos, GL8 8LG

Home mobile: 07879 441938

Home: richard.norris@cotswold.gov.uk

Conservative Tetbury with Upton
photo of Lisa Spivey

Lisa Spivey

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services

The Old Farmhouse, Preston, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 5PR

Home: 01285 653405

Home: lisa.spivey@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats The Ampneys & Hampton
photo of Nigel Robbins

Nigel Robbins

Vice Chair of Audit Committee

Home mobile: 07964 264522

Home: nigel.robbins@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats The Beeches
photo of Andrew Maclean

Andrew Maclean

5 Avro Road, Upper Rissington, Glos., GL54 2NU

Home: 01451 824482

Green Party The Rissingtons
photo of Gary Selwyn

Gary Selwyn

Vice-Chair Overview and Scrutiny Committee

26 Lewis Lane, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 1EA

Home: 01285 640167

Home: gary.selwyn@cotswold.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Watermoor