Skip to main content

Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee (Licensing Act 2003 Matters)

Ray Brassington

c/o Member Services
Cotswold DIstrict Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07516 527870

ray.brassington@cotswold.gov.uk

Patrick Coleman

117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 2JE

01285 644557
07984 315068

patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk

David Fowles

31 Gassons Road
Lechlade


GL7 3BQ

07747012256

david.fowles@cotswold.gov.uk

Daryl Corps

(Address not supplied)

daryl.corps@cotswold.gov.uk

Mark Harris

(Address not supplied)

07889 746060

mark.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Julia Judd

c/o Committee Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07853 383874

julia.judd@cotswold.gov.uk

Andrew Maclean

5 Avro Road
Upper Rissington
Glos.
GL54 2NU

01451 824482

Dilys Neill

Templis
Broadwell
Moreton-in-Marsh
Glos
GL56 0TU

07799 431044

dilys.neill@cotswold.gov.uk

Gary Selwyn

26 Lewis Lane
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1EA

01285 640167

gary.selwyn@cotswold.gov.uk

Michael Vann

(Address not supplied)

michael.vann@cotswold.gov.uk

Ian Watson

(Address not supplied)

ian.watson@cotswold.gov.uk

Ana Prelici (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)