Skip to main content

Contact details

Council

Gina Blomefield

Attlepin Farm
Chipping Campden
Glos.
GL55 6PP

01386 840364

gina.blomefield@cotswold.gov.uk

Claire Bloomer

2 Moss Way
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1RS

01285 670357

claire.bloomer@cotswold.gov.uk

Ray Brassington

c/o Member Services
Cotswold DIstrict Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07516 527870

ray.brassington@cotswold.gov.uk

Patrick Coleman

117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 2JE

01285 644557
07984 315068

patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk

Daryl Corps

(Address not supplied)

daryl.corps@cotswold.gov.uk

David Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

07753 755503

david.cunningham@cotswold.gov.uk

Tony Dale

c/o Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

01451 861570

tony.dale@cotswold.gov.uk

Mike Evemy

Westerleigh
Cerney Wick
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5QJ

07850373022

mike.evemy@cotswold.gov.uk

David Fowles

31 Gassons Road
Lechlade


GL7 3BQ

07747012256

david.fowles@cotswold.gov.uk

Mark Harris (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07889 746060

mark.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Joe Harris

C/O Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

joe.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Caleb Harris (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Paul Hodgkinson

(Address not supplied)

01285831359

paul.hodgkinson@cotswold.gov.uk

Roly Hughes

29 Parkland Square
Chesterton
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1SL

07849 805142

roly.hughes@cotswold.gov.uk

Nikki Ind (Chair)

3 Northfield Road
Tetbury
Glos.
GL8 8HB

07847 605502

nikki.ind@cotswold.gov.uk

Angus Jenkinson

(Address not supplied)

07767 347532

angus.jenkinson@cotswold.gov.uk

Julia Judd

c/o Committee Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07853 383874

julia.judd@cotswold.gov.uk

Juliet Layton

11 Sudeley Drive
South Cerney
Glos
GL7 5XN

juliet.layton@cotswold.gov.uk

Andrew Maclean

5 Avro Road
Upper Rissington
Glos.
GL54 2NU

01451 824482

Helene Mansilla

(Address not supplied)

helene.mansilla@cotswold.gov.uk

Mike McKeown

(Address not supplied)

mike.mckeown@cotswold.gov.uk

Dilys Neill

Templis
Broadwell
Moreton-in-Marsh
Glos
GL56 0TU

07799 431044

dilys.neill@cotswold.gov.uk

Ana Prelici (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Robbins

(Address not supplied)

07964 264522

nigel.robbins@cotswold.gov.uk

Gary Selwyn

26 Lewis Lane
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1EA

01285 640167

gary.selwyn@cotswold.gov.uk

Tony Slater

(Address not supplied)

tony.slater@cotswold.gov.uk

Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

lisa.spivey@cotswold.gov.uk

Tom Stowe

(Address not supplied)

07919 130991

tom.stowe@cotswold.gov.uk

Jeremy Theyer

(Address not supplied)

jeremy.theyer@cotswold.gov.uk

Clare Turner

(Address not supplied)

clare.turner@cotswold.gov.uk

Chris Twells

(Address not supplied)

chris.twells@cotswold.gov.uk

Michael Vann

(Address not supplied)

michael.vann@cotswold.gov.uk

Jon Wareing

(Address not supplied)

jon.wareing@cotswold.gov.uk

Ian Watson

(Address not supplied)

ian.watson@cotswold.gov.uk

Len Wilkins

(Address not supplied)

01451 821063
07970668849

len.wilkins@cotswold.gov.uk

Tristan Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

tristan.wilkinson@cotswold.gov.uk