Skip to main content

Contact details

Cabinet

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Coxcoon

c/o Member Services
Trinity Road
Cotswold District Council
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07968 533286

Download Rachel Coxcoon contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Coxcoon contact details as a CSV file

rachel.coxcoon@cotswold.gov.uk

Tony Dale

c/o Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

01451 861570

Download Tony Dale contact details as VCard

Download Tony Dale contact details as a CSV file

tony.dale@cotswold.gov.uk

Julie Dixon (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Doherty

Maple House
The Green
Fairford
Glos
GL7 4HU

07879 692429

Download Andrew Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Doherty contact details as a CSV file

andrew.doherty@cotswold.gov.uk

Mike Evemy

Westerleigh
Cerney Wick
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5QJ

07850373022

Download Mike Evemy contact details as VCard

Download Mike Evemy contact details as a CSV file

mike.evemy@cotswold.gov.uk

Jenny Forde

Cutham Rise
Cutham Lane
Bagendon
Cirencester
GL7 7DY

01285 831193

Download Jenny Forde contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Forde contact details as a CSV file

jenny.forde@cotswold.gov.uk

Joe Harris

C/O Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

Download Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Juliet Layton

11 Sudeley Drive
South Cerney
Glos
GL7 5XN

Download Juliet Layton contact details as VCard

Download Juliet Layton contact details as a CSV file

juliet.layton@cotswold.gov.uk

Ben Sadler (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

Download Lisa Spivey contact details as VCard

Download Lisa Spivey contact details as a CSV file

lisa.spivey@cotswold.gov.uk