Skip to main content

Contact details

Councillors

Stephen Andrews

1 Swynford Close
Kempsford
Glos.
GL7 4HN

01285 719924

Download Stephen Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Andrews contact details as a CSV file

stephen.andrews@cotswold.gov.uk

Tony Berry

The Pigeon House
Church Road
Kemble
Cirencester
GL7 6AE

01285 770220

Download Tony Berry contact details as VCard

Download Tony Berry contact details as a CSV file

tony.berry@cotswold.gov.uk

Gina Blomefield

Attlepin Farm
Chipping Campden
Glos.
GL55 6PP

01386 840364

Download Gina Blomefield contact details as VCard

Download Gina Blomefield contact details as a CSV file

gina.blomefield@cotswold.gov.uk

Claire Bloomer

2 Moss Way
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1RS

01285 670357

Download Claire Bloomer contact details as VCard

Download Claire Bloomer contact details as a CSV file

Ray Brassington

c/o Member Services
Cotswold DIstrict Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07516 527870

Download Ray Brassington contact details as VCard

Download Ray Brassington contact details as a CSV file

ray.brassington@cotswold.gov.uk

Patrick Coleman

117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 2JE

01285 644557

Download Patrick Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Patrick Coleman contact details as a CSV file

patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk

Rachel Coxcoon

c/o Member Services
Trinity Road
Cotswold District Council
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07968 533286

Download Rachel Coxcoon contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Coxcoon contact details as a CSV file

rachel.coxcoon@cotswold.gov.uk

David Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

07753 755503

david.cunningham@cotswold.gov.uk

Tony Dale

c/o Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

01451 861570

Download Tony Dale contact details as VCard

Download Tony Dale contact details as a CSV file

tony.dale@cotswold.gov.uk

Andrew Doherty

Maple House
The Green
Fairford
Glos
GL7 4HU

07879 692429

Download Andrew Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Doherty contact details as a CSV file

andrew.doherty@cotswold.gov.uk

Mike Evemy

Westerleigh
Cerney Wick
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5QJ

07850373022

Download Mike Evemy contact details as VCard

Download Mike Evemy contact details as a CSV file

mike.evemy@cotswold.gov.uk

Jenny Forde

Cutham Rise
Cutham Lane
Bagendon
Cirencester
GL7 7DY

01285 831193

Download Jenny Forde contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Forde contact details as a CSV file

jenny.forde@cotswold.gov.uk

Joe Harris

C/O Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

Download Joe Harris contact details as VCard

Download Joe Harris contact details as a CSV file

joe.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Mark Harris

19 Estcote Road
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 2DB

07889 746060

Download Mark Harris contact details as VCard

Download Mark Harris contact details as a CSV file

mark.harris@cotswold.gov.uk

Stephen Hirst

8 Springfields
Tetbury
Glos
GL8 8EN

01666 504213

Download Stephen Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hirst contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hirst@cotswold.gov.uk

Robin Hughes

Little Paddocks
Kilham Lane
Shipton Oliffe
Cheltenham
GL54 4HX

01242 820098

Download Robin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Robin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

robin.hughes@cotswold.gov.uk

Roly Hughes

29 Parkland Square
Chesterton
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1SL

07849 805142

Download Roly Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roly Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roly.hughes@cotswold.gov.uk

Nikki Ind

3 Northfield Road
Tetbury
Glos.
GL8 8HB

07847 605502

Download Nikki Ind contact details as VCard

Download Nikki Ind contact details as a CSV file

nikki.ind@cotswold.gov.uk

Sue Jepson

Amberlee
11 The Leasows
Blind Lane
Chipping Campden
GL55 6ES

01386 841087

Download Sue Jepson contact details as VCard

Download Sue Jepson contact details as a CSV file

sue.jepson@cotswold.gov.uk

Julia Judd

c/o Member Services
Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

07853 383874

Download Julia Judd contact details as VCard

Download Julia Judd contact details as a CSV file

julia.judd@cotswold.gov.uk

Richard Keeling

River House
Upper Slaughter
Glos.
GL54 2JB

01451821146

Download Richard Keeling contact details as VCard

Download Richard Keeling contact details as a CSV file

richard.keeling@cotswold.gov.uk

Juliet Layton

11 Sudeley Drive
South Cerney
Glos
GL7 5XN

Download Juliet Layton contact details as VCard

Download Juliet Layton contact details as a CSV file

juliet.layton@cotswold.gov.uk

Andrew Maclean

5 Avro Road
Upper Rissington
Glos.
GL54 2NU

01451 824482

Download Andrew Maclean contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Maclean contact details as a CSV file

Nick Maunder

The Old Rectory Coach House
High Street
Bourton-on-the-Water
Glos
GL54 2AP

07866 885468

Download Nick Maunder contact details as VCard

Download Nick Maunder contact details as a CSV file

Richard Morgan

26 Springfields
Tetbury
Glos
GL8 8EN

07843 835137

Download Richard Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Richard Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Dilys Neill

Templis
Broadwell
Moreton-in-Marsh
Glos
GL56 0TU

07799 431044

Download Dilys Neill contact details as VCard

Download Dilys Neill contact details as a CSV file

dilys.neill@cotswold.gov.uk

Richard Norris

31 Magdalen Road
Tetbury
Glos
GL8 8LG

07879 441938

Download Richard Norris contact details as VCard

Download Richard Norris contact details as a CSV file

richard.norris@cotswold.gov.uk

Nigel Robbins

Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Stratton
Cirencester
GL7 2JB

07964 264522

Download Nigel Robbins contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Robbins contact details as a CSV file

nigel.robbins@cotswold.gov.uk

Gary Selwyn

26 Lewis Lane
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 1EA

01285 640167

Download Gary Selwyn contact details as VCard

Download Gary Selwyn contact details as a CSV file

gary.selwyn@cotswold.gov.uk

Lisa Spivey

The Old Farmhouse
Preston
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5PR

01285 653405

Download Lisa Spivey contact details as VCard

Download Lisa Spivey contact details as a CSV file

lisa.spivey@cotswold.gov.uk

Ray Theodoulou

c/o Member Services
Trinity Road
Cotswold District Council
Cirencester
GL7 1PX

01285 752000

Download Ray Theodoulou contact details as VCard

Download Ray Theodoulou contact details as a CSV file

ray.theodoulou@cotswold.gov.uk

Steve Trotter

Kebles
Burford Road
Lechlade
Glos
GL7 3ET

Download Steve Trotter contact details as VCard

Download Steve Trotter contact details as a CSV file

steve.trotter@cotswold.gov.uk

Clive Webster

Little Orchard
Church Street
Moreton-in-Marsh
Glos.
GL56 0LN

07590 073250

Download Clive Webster contact details as VCard

Download Clive Webster contact details as a CSV file

clive.webster@cotswold.gov.uk