#### **APPENDIX 'A'**

### **APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES - COUNCIL YEAR 2015/16**

### PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservative Group Representation (11): Miss AML Beccle

AW Berry

Miss SM Coakley

Miss Alison Coggins

RW Dutton

JAD Fowles

SG Hirst

**RL** Hughes

Mrs. SL Jepson

MGE Mackenzie-Charrington

Mrs. TL Stevenson

**Liberal Democrat Group Representation (4):** AR Brassington

JA Harris

M Harris

Ms JM Layton

**Total Members: 15** 

# **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

Conservative Group Representation (5): SI Andrews

MJ Beale

RG Keeling

Jim Parsons

SDE Parsons

**Liberal Democrat Group Representation (2):** JA Harris

NP Robbins

**Total Members: 7** 

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Conservative Group Representation (3): BS Dare

R Theodoulou

LR Wilkins

Liberal Democrat Group Representation (2): PCB Coleman

T Cheung

**Total Members: 5** 

(END)